Special Events

Saturday, November 25 to Sunday, November 25
Saturday, December 2
Name Time Location
Holiday Happenings 10:30am - 11:00am Scott Aquarium
Saturday, December 9
Name Time Location
Holiday Happenings 10:30am - 11:00am Scott Aquarium
Thursday, December 14
Name Time Location
Friday, December 15
Name Time Location
Saturday, December 16
Name Time Location
Holiday Happenings 10:30am - 11:00am Scott Aquarium
Sunday, December 17
Name Time Location
Tuesday, December 26
Name Time Location
Wednesday, December 27
Name Time Location
Thursday, December 28
Name Time Location
Friday, December 29
Name Time Location
Saturday, December 30
Name Time Location
Sunday, December 31
Name Time Location
Noon Year's Eve 11:00am - 1:00pm Aquarium Conference Center
Friday, February 9
Name Time Location
Saturday, February 10
Name Time Location