Special Events

Special Events

Friday, April 19 to Saturday, April 18
Saturday, April 20
Name Time Location
Friday, April 26
Name Time Location
City Nature Challenge presented by American Spring Live 9:00am - 5:00pm Zoo Grounds
Saturday, April 27
Name Time Location
City Nature Challenge presented by American Spring Live 9:00am - 5:00pm Zoo Grounds
Sunday, April 28
Name Time Location
City Nature Challenge presented by American Spring Live 9:00am - 5:00pm Zoo Grounds
Monday, April 29
Name Time Location
City Nature Challenge presented by American Spring Live 9:00am - 5:00pm Zoo Grounds
Saturday, May 18
Name Time Location
Saturday, June 15
Name Time Location
Sunday, June 16
Name Time Location
Saturday, June 22
Name Time Location
Sunday, June 23
Name Time Location
Saturday, July 13
Name Time Location
Sunday, September 1
Name Time Location
39th Annual Zoo Run 6:00am - 9:00am Zoo Grounds
Thursday, November 28
Name Time Location
Wednesday, December 25
Name Time Location
Wednesday, January 1
Name Time Location