Special Events

Special Events

Monday, March 18 to Tuesday, March 17
Saturday, March 23
Name Time Location
Sunday, March 24
Name Time Location
Saturday, March 30
Name Time Location
Sunday, March 31
Name Time Location
Saturday, April 13
Name Time Location
Saturday, April 20
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 18
Name Time Location
Saturday, June 15
Name Time Location
Sunday, June 16
Name Time Location
Saturday, June 22
Name Time Location
Sunday, June 23
Name Time Location
Sunday, September 1
Name Time Location
39th Annual Zoo Run 6:00am - 9:00am Zoo Grounds
Thursday, November 28
Name Time Location
Wednesday, December 25
Name Time Location
Wednesday, January 1
Name Time Location